Bright, Australia

T1.1. Sun 18 Feb 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T1.2. Tue 20 Feb 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T1.3. Wed 21 Feb 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T1.4. Thu 22 Feb 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Nations


Baixo Guandu, Brazil

T2.1. Sun 15 Apr 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T2.3. Wed 18 Apr 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T2.4. Thu 19 Apr 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T2.5. Fri 20 Apr 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T2.6. Sat 21 Apr 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Nations


Gemona, Italy

T3.1. Sun 24 Jun 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T3.2. Mon 25 Jun 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

T3.3. Tue 26 Jun 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

3.4. Sat 30 Jun 18 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Nations

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Nations