Coeur de Savoie, France

T1.1. Sun 21 May 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T1.2. Mon 22 May 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T1.3. Tue 23 May 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T1.4. Wed 24 May 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T1.5. Thu 25 May 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T1.6. Fri 26 May 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Country


Nish, Serbia

T2.1. Mon 19 Jun 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T2.2. Tue 20 Jun 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T2.3. Wed 21 Jun 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T2.5. Fri 23 Jun 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T2.6. Sat 24 Jun 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Country


Disentis, Switzerland

T3.1. Mon 07 Aug 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T3.2. Sat 12 Aug 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Country


Pico do Gaviao, Brazil

T4.1. Sun 03 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T4.2. Mon 04 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T4.3. Tue 05 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T4.4. Wed 06 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T4.5. Thu 07 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T4.6. Fri 08 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T4.7. Sat 09 Sep 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Country


Guayaquil - Bototillo, Ecuador

T5.1. Sun 29 Oct 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T5.2. Tue 31 Oct 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

T5.3. Sat 04 Nov 17 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Country

Event Overalls (Comp)
Open Women Teams Country